Customer Reviews

Hear what our customers have to say about our best paystub generator.

Let others know how our paystub generator helped you

Summary of Reviews

4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Rated 1 out of 5
November 23, 2021

I paid for stubs and they never came, I don’t recommend this to anyone, this is a scam their stealing your money.

Mike
Rated 1 out of 5
November 12, 2021

I’ve been JACKED

Dawn
Rated 1 out of 5
November 12, 2021

My stubs never came but they took my money

Dawn
Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Easy to navigate paystub generator tool. I’d recommend this!

Beck
Rated 4 out of 5
October 18, 2021

This tool is perfect for independent contractors like me!

Aaron
Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

Very helpful for small business owners like myself. Pricing is very affordable as well.

Andrew
Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

I’ve been using different pay stub generators out there and by far this is the best I tried in my experience. Will definitely use it again for my small number of employees!

Stephanie
Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

The generator is very easy to use and navigate. Just what I needed

Mary Dobkins
Rated 4 out of 5
October 18, 2021

This paystub generator tool is amazing! As a small business owner myself, this saves me time and money.

Jeffreys Robert
Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

As a self-employed individual, this came in handy when I needed to generate my own pay stub. Great tool!

Matthew
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Small hotel, we have few staff, sometimes family, and we needed something quick and easy.

James Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

I use this to pay my guys, we do lawncare and not computer guys. I wish there was more to this software, like employee tracking.

Serenge
Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

Here is proof… I’ve used it.. was skeptical, but, I ended up loving my pay stubs. The thing that got me was the free preview.. I was sold.

Christine
Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2020

Love these guys, I had a question and they replied ASAP. Gave me some free stub credits as well.. ask them.. :-)

Shanty Gonzales
Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2020

Simple, quick, professional, all made on my mobile phone, had the stub in my email in about 5 minutes.. Will Use again.

Rebecca Fortier
Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2020

Great service, great product, Easy, Bam.. Use these guys for your Business.

Trevor Oneil
Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2019

I have part-time helpers that I needed to provide Payroll pay stubs for. PSD took care of my needs. And very helpful

Chandra Brien
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2019

My small clinic needed Accounting Software, but, we’re not that big, PSD helped getting checks out to employees on short notice. We will ultimately use a full suite, but, only when we get bigger, and can dedicate someone to that job. For now, PSD is what we use.

Dr. Dosist
Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2018

I need to save money and time, so I can spend time to make money to pay my workers. Thanks, PSD.

Maxi and Milli
Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2018

I’ve used PayStub Direct to Help my needs. These guys are for real. I started my business last year, these guys help with my employees.

Derrick Salemeh
Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2018

My small Business is growing, and I couldn’t keep up with employee payroll but didn’t want to hire an accountant. I saved money by using Pay Stub Direct.

Anna Vandana